Bjooks Patch & Tweak with Moog

    Bjooks Patch & Tweak with Moog


    PATCH & TWEAK with Moog is the ultimate resource for Moog synthesizer enthusiasts and musicians of all skill levels interested in an immersive modular synthesis experience.

    38,05 CHF
    Menge
    Sofort lieferbar

    The Book for Fans of Moog and Modular Synths
    PATCH & TWEAK with Moog is the ultimate resource for Moog synthesizer enthusiasts and musicians of all skill levels interested in an immersive modular synthesis experience.

    Opening with a foreword from acclaimed film score composer Hans Zimmer, this hardcover book by Kim Bjørn features 200 pages full of synthesizer techniques, creative patch ideas, sound design tips, professional artist interviews, in-depth discussions with Moog engineers, and a glimpse into the company's remarkable history. The book's primary focus is Moog's well-loved line of semi-modular analog synthesizers: Mother-32, DFAM, Subharmonicon, Grandmother, and Matriarch.

    30 In-Depth Artist & Engineer Interviews
    PATCH & TWEAK with Moog brings readers inside the creative minds of composers, producers, and performing artists like Suzanne Ciani, Trent Reznor, Lisa Bella Donna, Paris Strother, Hannes Bieger, Stranger Things composers Michael Stein and Kyle Dixon, and Moog synthesizer co-inventor Herb Deutsch in detailed interviews featuring patching tips and tricks for musicians of all skill levels.

    PATCH & TWEAK with Moog Features:

    • 100+ patch and sound design tips
    • 30+ interviews with artists and makers
    • 50+ years beautifully visualized timeline of Moog instruments
    • Introduction to modular synthesis concepts
    • Specific overviews, tips, and techniques for each Moog semi-modular instrument
    • Advanced tips and patches for more advanced modular users
    • Tips for integration with external gear and Eurorack modules
    • Interviews, patches, and tips from artists and composers
    • Insider interviews with Moog engineers and a look into the company's factory in Asheville, North Carolina
    • The history of Bob Moog, Moog Music, and the many Moog synthesizers
    • Big, colorful, and square: 200 pages, hardcover

    PATCH & TWEAK with Moog is the result of more than a year of extensive collaboration between Moog employees, author Kim Bjørn, editor Mike Metlay, electronic music icons, and established and emerging artists.

    PATCH & TWEAK with Moog has the same big and square format as our first three books and is also the first in a series with a specific focus. We cut down on the number of pages to create a more affordable, but still immensely interesting entry to our books and passion for electronic music instruments, their makers and masters.

    Bjooks

    Besondere Bestellnummern

    Kauf auf Rechnung mit Teilzahlungsoption (PowerPay)

    Mit der PowerPay - Monatsrechnung können Sie Ihren Onlineeinkauf einfach per Rechnung mit Teilzahlungsoption begleichen. MF Group Factoring AG / PowerPay bietet als externer Zahlungsdienstleister die Zahlungsart “Zahlung per Rechnung” an. Beim Abschluss des Kaufvertrags übernimmt PowerPay die entstandene Rechnungsforderung und wickelt die entsprechenden Zahlungsmodalitäten ab. Bei Kauf auf Rechnung akzeptieren Sie zusätzlich zu unseren AGB, die AGB von PowerPay. (powerpay.ch/AGB)

    Die Monatsrechnung erhalten Sie im Folgemonat per Post. Bei Teilzahlung, sind mindestens 10 % des offenen Rechnungsbetrages pro Monat zu bezahlen. Auf diese Weise können Sie ganz bequem selber entscheiden, in wie vielen Teilzahlungen Sie die Rechnung begleichen möchten.

    Bitte beachten Sie, dass pro Rechnung eine Administrationsgebühr von CHF 2.90 anfällt.

    Im Rahmen dieses Vertrags gewährt Ihnen MF Group Factoring AG / PowerPay einen Konsumkredit nach Art. 12 KKG, sofern Sie von der Teilzahlungsmöglichkeit Gebrauch machen und kein Ausschlussgrund nach Art. 7 Abs. 1 KKG vorliegt.

    Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

    Produkte der Kategorie